UPCOMING DATES BANNER

Fri. April 11 - AUSTIN, TX @ THE ROOST w/Del Castillo (10:00pm)
TICKETS & INFO
Sat April 12 - CORPUS CHRISTI, TX @ EXECUTIVE SURF CLUB (10:00pm)
TICKETS & INFO
Fri April 25 - MARBLE FALLS @ AJ’S LIVE (10:00pm)
TICKETS & INFO
Sat April 26 - AUSTIN, TX @ SOUTHPARK MEADOWS (7:00pm)
TICKETS & INFO
Fri May 2 - AUSTIN, TX @ BABY ACAPULCO’S (10:00pm)
TICKETS & INFO
Sat May 3 - VICTORIA, TX @ CINCO DE MAYOFEST (7:00pm)
TICKETS & INFO
Sun May 4 - AUSTIN, TX @ PECAN STREET FESTIVAL (6:40pm)
TICKETS & INFO
Sat. May 17 - PFLUGERVILLE, TX @ HANOVERS w/Three33 (10:00pm)
TICKETS & INFO
Fri. May 30 - FORT WORTH, TX @ MAGNOLIA MOTOR LOUNGE (10:00pm)
TICKETS & INFO
Fri. June 13 - LOCKHART, TX @ CHISOLM TRAIL ROUNDUP (10:00pm)
TICKETS & INFO
Fri June 20 - HOUSTON, TX @ MONALISSA (10:00pm)
TICKETS & INFO
Sat June 28 - LEWISVILLE, TX @ HAT TRICK’S (10:00pm)
TICKETS & INFO

* Please check local listings. Dates and times subject to change.

 

Vallejo Brothers Brew Special Edition“BROTHERS BREW” AVAILABLE
ONLINE & IN STORES NOW!

Austin rockers VALLEJO have released a special edition version of their most recent CD Brothers Brew. The new CD includes three previously unreleased tracks (“Euphoria”, “Scars”, “New Again”) and comes remastered and repackaged in an alternate Digipak cover by original CD artist Teresa Jolie. Featuring the brand new single “Euphoria”!

ORDER YOUR COPY OF “BROTHERS BREW” & MORE HERE!

vallejo live banner

VALLEJO RECOGNIZED IN THE 2014 AUSTIN MUSIC AWARDS!

Although Vallejo didn’t place first in any of this years Austin Music Awards, their hold and the city’s love for Vallejo in Austin is obvious. Thanks to all who voted and congratulations to the boys for being recognized in the following categories:

Vallejo – Best Rock Band  #5
Vallejo – Best Latin Rock Act  #3
Omar Vallejo – Best Bass Player  #5
Alex Vallejo – Best Drummer  #7
AJ Vallejo – Best Producer  #2
VMG (Vallejo Music Group) – Best Local Label  #3




ALSO AVAILABLE AT THESE FINE STORES


AVAILABLE AT THESE FINE STORES